"Be the change you wish to see in the world!" ~Mahatma Gandhi  

The Columbus Community Foundation Directors volunteer 100% of their time to be the change they want to see in our community!  They give of their time, talent, and treasures to the Foundation.  The Directors meet monthly to discuss operations, plan programs, and implement change in Columbus.   

President: Marissa Hauge
Vice President: Tressie Goddard
Secretary: Karen Tyra
Treasurer: Amy Sjostrom
Directors: Melissa Kramer,  Linda Halstead-Acharya, Ann Davey, Forrest Mandeville, Cory Hamilton